ProQuest's Business Premium Collection is comprised of the following suite of collections:
ProQuest One Business combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents.
The included databases are:
- ABI/INFORM Collection
- Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
- Asian & European Business Collection
- Business & economic e-books from Ebook Central
- Business Market Research Collection
- Business Video Database
- Entrepreneurship Database
- J.P. Morgan Research
Journal Citation Reports™ (JCR) provides you with the transparent, publisher-neutral data and statistics you need to make confident decisions in today’s evolving scholarly publishing landscape, whether you’re submitting your first manuscript or managing a portfolio of thousands of publications.
Quickly understand a journal’s role within and influence upon the global research community by exploring a rich array of citation metrics, including the Journal Impact Factor™ (JIF), alongside descriptive data about a journal’s open access content and contributing authors. (From Clarivate)
We have upgraded Academic Search Elite to Academic Search Premier. This upgrade contains all of the content in Academic Search Elite and then some.
More than 1,500 active fulltext journals and magazines. Nearly 1,300 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. More than 630 active full-text peer-reviewed journals with no embargo. More than 1,000 active full-text journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science over 4 000 journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
MeSH is National Library of Medicine's controlled vocabulary (thesaurus) used for indexing articles for MEDLINE/PubMed. MeSH terminology provides a consistent way to retrieve information that may use different terminology for the same concepts.
Contains the databases ”Science Citation Index” (1986 - ), ”Social Science Citation Index” (1986 - ) och ”Arts & Humanities Index” (1986 - ). References and abstracts to reviewed scientific journals. Option to do subject- or citation searches, that is to search how often a certain works or author has been cited. Possible to do citation searches back to the 1900 century.